People making lists…

Alright ladies and gents, it’s time for a proper blog post. Just to update you for what’s going to happen to the blog. I know I haven’t been doing my blogging duties these past few months LOADS of MUSIC coming in and there’s so little to no time to even say something about a track.

So it’s a little more than 2 weeks till the month and year is over so I’m making my final playlist for the year. To be fair, this will contain 30 outstanding tracks this amazing year has heard. I’ll put up the compilation for download with semi-commentaries on each track and this will be available for an unlimited time.

I’m sure a lot of you have been making your lists on who’s the best and the hottest this year and I think we may agree to some or most of them right? Rest assured this is a promise and I’m really putting in my full effort on this final project of the year. Be sure to check the blog on DECEMBER 26th, 2010 12AM GMT for the complete list.

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Playlist, Music Downloads, Rants, Year-End countdown

Leave a Reply

