Sugababes – Catfights & Spotlights

RELEASED: October 20, 2008

RATING: 3.5/5

1. “Girls”
2. “You on a Good Day”
3. “No Can Do”
4. “Hanging on a Star”
5. “Side Chick”
6. “Unbreakable Heart”
7. “Sunday Rain”
8. “Every Heart Broken”
9. “Beware”
10. “Nothing’s as Good as You”
11. “Sound of Goodbye”
12. “Can We Call a Truce”
Stand-out tracks: “Side Chick”, “Girls”, “No Can Do”, Hanging on a Star”

read the full review of the album by the Sugababes at POP REVIEWS NOW (

1 Comment

Filed under Album Reviews

One response to “Sugababes – Catfights & Spotlights

  1. F

    hey!im from malaysian im a big fan of the ‘babesluv ’em so much!i gave ’em 4.5 for the albumthey are awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s