Update

Hey guys, it’s been 2 weeks since I posted my weekly recommendations. Instead, I’ll be posting 2 items only. It’s my single of the week and the album of the week. Expect a post with an album review and a single review.

I’m quite too busy to listen to new music today, so I maybe posting my reviews on the date of the release of the single or album. Any leaked music review will be posted as soon as I can. Anyways, here’s what to expect this week:

SINGLE REVIEWS:

The Killers – Human – SINGLE OF THE WEEK
The Killers – Spaceman
Kanye West – Heartless
The Pussycat Dolls – I Hate This Part
T.I featuring Rihanna – Live Your Life
Same Difference – We R One
P!nk – Sober
Hilary Duff – Reach Out / Holiday
Dido- Don’t Believe In Love

ALBUM REVIEWS:

Leona Lewis – Spirit (Deluxe Edition)
Beyonce – I Am…Sasha Fierce

COMING SOON:

The Killers – Day & Age
David Archuleta – David Archuleta
Taylor Swift – Fearless
David Cook’s new album

and of course, my single of the week and album of the week reviews, music charts from UK and the USA (i’ll add Australia if I can)

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Reviews, Single Reviews

Leave a Reply

