Update

Hey guys, here’s what to expect this week on THE BEAT REVIEW.

SINGLE REVIEWS:

Britney Spears – “Circus” – (Single of the week)
Mariah Carey – “I Stay In Love”
Oasis – “I’m Outta Time”
Jessica Mauboy – “Burn”
Paramore – “Decode”
The Saturdays – “Issues”

ALBUM REVIEWS (hopefully!!):

David Archuleta – “David Archuleta”
Take That – “The Circus”
Britney Spears – “Circus” (album of the week)
Various Artists – “Twilight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”

Coming Soon:

David Cook – “David Cook”
Jessica Mauboy – “Been Waiting”

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Update

  1. Paul

    Oh i look forward to your thoughts on the take that album (the better circus in town) and the new saturdays single. I am all Britney’d out. She was incessantly in my face in Florida and I am now bored of her 😦

  2. J.Mensah

    Your officially the coolest person ever! I love ur choice for single and album of the week!

  3. Jizzka

    Kim! I don’t know why, but I really like Britney’s Circus song. It’s one of the very, very, VERY, few songs that I like from her. And I can’t stop listening to it, haha. Her mv of it is awesome too.I can’t believe that I actually like BS.Pun intended.

Leave a Reply

