Christmas Chart: I’m dreaming of a WHITE CHRISTMAS!

In time of the Yuletide season, I’ve decided to come up with a christmas chart. Yeah, I know it’s bizarre cause’ I’m not making any weekly charts or something. This is one of the new things I’d like to come up with THE BEAT REVIEW next year. Anyways, I’m tired so here it is.

CHRISTMAS CHART:
December 25, 2008

1. Gabriella Cilmi – “Warm This Winter”
2. Mariah Carey – “All I Want For Christmas Is You”
3. Alexandra Burke – “Hallelujah”
4. Leona Lewis – “Run”
5. Beyonce – “Single Ladies”
6. Girls Aloud – “The Loving Kind”
7. The Saturdays – “Issues”
8. Lady GaGa – “Christmas Tree”
9. Kaiser Chiefs – “Good Days, Bad Days”
10. Jessica Mauboy – “Burn”
11. Madonna – “Miles Away”
12. Justin Timberlake ft. T.I – “If I Talk”
13. Kevin Rudolf ft. Lil’ Wayne – “Let It Rock”
14. Katy Perry – “Hot N Cold”
15. Geraldine McQueen – “Once Upon A Christmas Song”
16. Ne-Yo – “Mad”
17. P!nk – “Sober”
18. David Archuleta – “A Little Too Not Over You”
19. Diana Vickers – “White Flag”
20. James Morrison – “Songs For You, Truths For Me”

* starting the first week of January, I’ll be counting down the hottest songs in my library and the music scene.
Leave a comment

Filed under Charts, Year-End countdown

Leave a Reply

