Update

Hey guys, another update. It’s almost the end of the year and I’m so excited for the new year! I hope I can get to give you more reviews and new music for the next year. It’s going to be one heck of a ride so stay in tune to my blog. Anyways, I can’t make reviews as of the moment. I’m so busy with my work so ya’ll guys have to bear with me. Peace!

Here’s what to expect on THE BEAT REVIEW this week:

Single Reviews:

Lily Allen – “The Fear”
Kaiser Chiefs – “Good Days Bad Days”
Beyonce – “Halo / Diva”
Girls Aloud – “The Loving Kind” – SINGLE OF THE WEEK
David Archuleta – “A Little Too Not Over You”

Album Reviews:

David Archuleta – “David Archuleta”
Various Artists – “Twilight: OMPS”
All-American Rejects – “When The World Comes Down” – ALBUM OF THE WEEK

*Hopefully, I can make those reviews this week. I’ve been very busy doing some other stuffs and I can’t even try to write something. Anyways, those are my goals this week. If I can’t make all of them, please bear with me. Thanks.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Reviews, Single Reviews

Leave a Reply

