Update

Hey guys! It’s the second day of January and it’s my effin birthday! 🙂 I’m officially 18 now! Haha. I’m so happy that I got so busy and I forgot to post here. Anyways, I’m back so i’ll be doing some reviews now. Some new releases for ya:

January 5
The Saturdays – Issues (UK)
Lady GaGa – Just Dance (UK)
Mariah Carey – I Stay In Love (UK)

January 6

Leona Lewis – I Will Be (USA)
David Archuleta – A Little Too Not Over You (USA)

January 12
Girls Aloud – The Loving Kind (UK)
Chris Brown – Take You Down (UK)

January 19
Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You (USA)
Fall Out Boy – America’s Suitehearts (UK)
Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses (UK)
P!nk – Sober
Hilary Duff – Reach Out

January 26
Lily Allen – The Fear (UK)

* I’m looking forward to the new Kelly Clarkson song. It’s just that she’s been out for a while and I think she will do good again this time.

*source DigitalSpy, Billboard

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Update

  1. Nikki

    Belated Happy Birthday! haha.. Hope you had a great day!

  2. ken

    hey there Nikki! tnx for the greeting. :))yeah. i had loads of fun.

Leave a Reply

