Update

Hey guys there a couple of things that caught my attention yesterday and I forgot to blog about it so here it goes:

  • As you all know, the new Kelly Clarkson track “My Life Would Suck Without You” has leaked onto the internet. Watch out for a full review of the song some time at the end of the week.
  • The new single of Kat DeLuna featuring Lil’ Wayne is also out and is friggin’ hot and better than the previous Kat DeLuna material.
  • Flo-Rida’s new single “Right Round” also leaked and it features Kesha but some say it’s Katy Perry so watch out for an analysis also sometime this week.
  • American Idol season 8 started yesterday and Im so friggin’ excited to review the contestant’s performances (which I should’ve done with the X-Factor last year). Anyways, watch out for my reviews when the top 24 hits the idol stage.
that’s it. See you guys later! Anyways, I’m bloggin here from school so i’ll post something when I get home. xoxo
3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Update

  1. Mel

    I agree on several points. I wanted to review Idol from the beginning but I’m abandoning the audition thing because it grows very old very quickly for me. 😦 I’ll probably start posting about it regularly once we get to Hollywood.“Right Round” is freakin’ amazing, and I really am not too big on rap. Same goes for the new Kat track. I hope for good things for her career as this is leaps and bounds better than “Whine Up” and the entire Nine Lives Album really.

  2. ken

    Yeah. I mean, there’s so much going on with the auditions that I don’t want to miss anything when I review it so I’m going to do that when the top 24 is chosen.I agree that Right Round is amazing, I mean I’m totally liking it better than “Low” hopefully, this will be good in the charts when it hits stores. Kat DeLuna deserves a better image than her previous one, she has a nice voice and could experiment with the Lady GaGa category, anyways it’s a collaboration with RedOne so that would be awesome.

  3. Jizzka

    It’s good to hear about Clarkson after she dropped off the face of the earth a few years back. This could be a good comeback for her, especially since there’s another American Idol season, so everyone may be clamoring to see the comeback of the original American Idol.

Leave a Reply

