Update!

Hey guys, as you can see, I’ve not been posting since Friday and that’s because I’m so friggin’ busy. I’ve got so much things to do and I can’t write something. Anyways, It’s a beautiful sunny monday but effin’ cold. Here’s what’s up for the week:
  • The new single of Kelly Clarkson “My Life Would Suck Without You” will be reviewed sometime today! (Hopefuly!)
  • More single reviews coming up from Alesha Dixon, Britney Spears, The Fray, The Midway State, Lily Allen, Franz Ferdinand, Daniel Merriweather and more…
  • Probably, my so-ever-postponed review of David Archuleta’s irritating CD. (Sorry!)
  • The single of the week is… “My Life Would Suck Without You” by Kelly! Yey!
  • The album of the week is… “Fearless” by Jazmine Sullivan. I’m so loving this album!
  • catch ya’ guys later! 🙂
Leave a comment

Filed under Album Reviews, New Releases, Single Reviews

Leave a Reply

