Daily Archives: 25/03/2009

When You’re Around, We’re Untouchable… (Video Premiere)

Okay, the new Girls Aloud video has arrived. “Untouchable“, is the Girls’ 21st single to be released in the UK. It’s due on April 27 and you don’t even know how gutted I am ’cause I can’t buy it.

Well, for some video notes: The video is somehow futuristic and I have to say, Nicola looks as always fabulous with the striped outfit. Actually, they all look fantastic. It’s just that Nicola and Nadine are the stand-outs for me. I know, I know you all guys agree with me that the single mix is undoubtedly awful but if you heard their live performance on “Dancing on Ice”, I would say that they record it in a studio cause the ending was indeed fabulous with the riffs made by Nadine. Oohhh.. Lovely. Anyways, buy the single when it comes out. Thanks.

and oohhh.. watch for a 5/5 review

1 Comment

Filed under Music Video, Upcoming Singles