One of the best videos I’ve ever seen.

I don’t know how they do it but I’m effin’ amazed with these guys a lot.
Thanks to my dear co-blogger, MuuMuse. I am able to regain my somehow lost consciousness about Emprire of the Sun’s music. This would somehow take away the deep and still shocked emotion after hearing the wonderful Little Boots’ album. 
Speaking of CREATIVITY, ARTISTRY and GREATNESS.
Mind you, the Swordfish Girls are intriguing and HOT. ROFL.

STANDING ON THE SHORE from the album “WALKING ON A DREAM”.

check out their music by clicking HERE (AMAZON).

downloads are for promo only. if you like what you hear, support the artist by buying their music. Thanks.
1 Comment

Filed under Music Video

One response to “One of the best videos I’ve ever seen.

  1. tricia

    anu ba yan! ang corny!

Leave a Reply

