Weekly Updates: I’m Stone Cold Sober + Mama Do is #1

  • I just got my notebook today. Yesterday was a complete mess. You don’t know how pissed I am yesterday. It’s effin’ wednesday so here’s the weekly updates.
  • as you noticed, Weekly Top 10 wasn’t posted yesterday, it’s because I’m out the whole day and never had the chance to write something. I didn’t even had the chance to go online. WTF??
  • School doesn’t start until Monday so I’ll be creeping up the net for the next few days to write up some reviews and post something more.
  • I’m done with album reviews for the week so time to focus on some singles that I’d like to rant for a few days now. Here are some:
  1. Paloma Faith – “Stone Cold Sober”
  2. Dolly Rockers – “Gold Digger”
  3. The Black Eyed Peas – “I Gotta Feeling”
  4. Lady GaGa – “Paparazzi”
  5. Katy Perry – “Waking Up In Vegas”
  • Hopefully, I can wrap up a mega post for those reviews. I’m quite ecstatic with UK charts this week especially some big surprises
  • Pixie Lott’s debut single “Mama Do” is currently #1 in the UK Midweeks. Will she continue to dominate the charts until Sunday to knock off the current #1 BEP? Here’s a review of Pixie Lott’s debut single. HERE.
  • Lady GaGa and Katy Perry have both inched their way inside the top 20. Will GaGa create a third #1 single with “Paparazzi”?
  • I’m seriously still am not sober with something. Gotta catch up later with the weekly top 10. Stay tune.
  • Toodles. Here’s something to love until I get back:
4 Comments

Filed under Charts, Rants, Weekly Top 10

4 responses to “Weekly Updates: I’m Stone Cold Sober + Mama Do is #1

  1. Paul

    Oy vey. Sadly I am so over Pixie Lott. It was an intense then quite brief infatuation 😦 But Paloma and Dollys are quite bonza 🙂

  2. Mel

    Whhhhaaat? First Agnes then Pixie? I think I'm gonna move to London. I sure wish the USA would wake up.

  3. Ken

    RE: Paul
    Why? Pixie is still awesome. Although I'm also quite getting tired of the single. I've been listening to it very heavily during Summer. It's too bad her single was pushed back. Should've been #1 in May.

  4. Ken

    RE: Mel

    Me too! Yeah. THE USA should wake up on these Amaazingg artists! Woot.

Leave a Reply

