You’re On My Radar.

  • Yes, the weekly updates was not posted yesterday. I am overly busy with school and blogging has been my secondary priority. I’m so pissed over not having to go online for 2 days. Anyways, here’s what’s up for the week.
  • Eggnog (Eoghan Quigg) is scheduled to be dropped by RCA. It has been reported that RCA is in discussions over dropping Eoghan because of the disappointing (actually, expected) low sales of his disgusting debut album. – YEY. LOL.
  • Single reviews (scheduled supposedly) for the week:
  1. Florence & The Machine – “Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)”
  2. Black Eyed Peas – “I Gotta Feeling”
  3. Taylor Swift – “You Belong With Me”
  • Britney Spears releases her new video for the new single “Radar” following the disappointing outcome of her previous single “If U Seek Amy”.
  • No album review is scheduled for the week. Unless I panic upon a release of something worth listening to.
  • US Billboard HOT 100 charts is next.
  • THE WEEKLY TOP 10 will be remodeled as the TOP 15.
  • This week’s hottest 15 songs are:
  1. La Roux – “Quicksand” (1 Week)
  2. Pixie Lott – “Want You”
  3. Florence & The Machine – “Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)”
  4. The Black Eyed Peas – “I Gotta Feeling”
  5. The Saturdays – “Unofficial”
  6. Rob Thomas – “Her Diamonds”
  7. Cascada – “Evacuate The Dancefloor”
  8. Michael Jackson – “You Are Not Alone”
  9. Paloma Faith – “Stone Cold Sober”
  10. Shakira – “Loba”
  11. Nelly Furtado – “Manos Al Aire”
  12. The Veronicas – “Take Me On The Floor”
  13. Marina & The Diamonds – “I Am Not A Robot”
  14. David Guetta – “When Love Takes Over”
  15. Jordin Sparks – “Battlefield”
2 Comments

Filed under Charts, Music Video, Weekly Top 15

2 responses to “You’re On My Radar.

  1. Paul

    Hurrah for I am not a robot. I deteste the britney video and her laziness at releasing a song that was on Blackout. Boo her I say!

    I'm amazed Simon Cowell didn't get the Quigg to release his goddawful cover of Ben as a tribute to Michael!!

  2. J.Mensah

    I'm one of Britney's biggest fans, but the video to "Radar" I think sucks. However I hope the song performs well on the official charts and your weekly chart 🙂

Leave a Reply

