The Saturdays live in Manila!

The Saturdays is the group behind the hits songs UP and JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH.
Catch them on these dates…
AUGUST 7, 5PM – SM North The Block
AUGUST 8, 6PM – SM Megamall
This girl group from the UK includes Vanessa, Mollie, Una, Frankie and Rochelle that all come from artistic and impressive backgrounds. The debut album of UK all-girl Pop/Soul quintet, who are about to throw themselves headfirst into your consciousness like a five-woman whirlwind, and bring back some much-needed, shameless fun to the charts. As well as being sassy, talented and purveyors of some of the most instantly likeable songs you’ll have heard for eons, these girls just wanna have fun. They don’t take themselves too seriously, their tracks are genuinely brilliant and adults are going to love them just as much as kids. They are pure pop, and proud of it. 13 tracks including the singles ‘Up’ and ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’.
– MCA MUSIC Philippines. For fans of the Saturdays, be sure to check out their debut album, Chasing Lights, NOW.
6 Comments

Filed under Music News

6 responses to “The Saturdays live in Manila!

  1. Nikki

    AH! AH! AH! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

    I stopped breathing when I read 'Manila'.

    FOR CRAP'S SAKE. PLEASE DON'T LET IT BE ON AN EXAM WEEKEND.

    I'm SO going. Like hell. Why don't we meet at the block or something? Should be fun. haha.

  2. Ken

    LOL. I'm shocked about it when I saw the e-mail from MCA. I guess even if I'll have to cut class for this, I'll do it.

    I NEED TO GO THIS EVENT!
    😀

    I'm sure there are loads of people who'll watch even if they don't know who the heck the Sats are.

  3. Mel

    ::stamps foot impatiently:: When are they gonna get themselves to the US?

    Anywho — ya'll better go — and take LOTS of pictures so I can live vicariously through you. Haha!

  4. Ken

    I'm still trying to make amendments on my schedule until next week. I'm still keeping my fingers crossed about coming to the show.

  5. Anonymous

    I'd go IFF frankie brings dougie poynter along and then he'd bring the rest of mcfly along too :"> =)) haha kidding 😛

  6. Danni

    To that someone up there,

    I TOTALLY FREAKING AGREE WITH YOU. McFly should come along! They've got loads of fans here too!
    PS: IFF – so geometry! haha. XD

    **

    I'm coming to see them (The Sats, I mean). I've never been so close to someone so related with McFly. Lol. But not only that, they're really really really great. I've got their album and their songs are just KICK ASS.

    Still in shock to know that their coming. WAHHH! THE SATS!

Leave a Reply

