Parachute – "The Mess I Made"

Parachute is definitely “in the zone” for me. I’ve been following them since I heard their debut single, “She Is Love” a few months back. They’ve released their debut album “Losing Sleep” which is fab and now, they’re up for their second single, “The Mess I Made”. Fortunately, it’s still about giving compliments to a girl and literally about something a guy would regret for letting the girl he loves and all that. Well, it’s still very straight to the heart which I mostly find on all Parachute songs. They’ve got it and the only thing that’s missing is a smash hit that would blow the world away. Although this is a great song, I’m not sure yet.

RATING: 3.5/5

Here’s the video:

Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video, Single Reviews

Leave a Reply

