Leona Lewis reveals ‘Echo’ album details.

Leona Lewis’ second studio album, ‘Echo‘ is much anticipated. The new album features 13 outstanding new tracks from the Brit pop diva. With confirmed collaborations with music’s big hitters, Justin Timberlake, Xenomania (Girls Aloud), Ryan Tedder, James Flaunteroy and Max Martin, her album will be huge. Although many tracks have leaked onto the internet, many of those are not included in the album which will hit stores November 16.

1. Happy
2. I Got You
3. Can’t Breathe
4. Brave
5. Outta My Head
6. My Hands
7. Love Letter
8. Broken
9. Naked
10. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
11. Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Justin Timberlake)
12. Alive
13. Lost Then Found (featuring One Republic)

and the ones that didn’t make it:

Perfect Stranger
Stone Hearts
You Don’t Care
Save myself

* and didn’t she look like Megan Fox in that pic? Sexxy!


1 Comment

Filed under Featured Artists, Music News, Upcoming Albums

One response to “Leona Lewis reveals ‘Echo’ album details.

  1. Paul

    I'm kinda interested to hear the one tree republic duet. Could be ace,could be filler. Want to find out though…

    Be sure to head over and let me know what you think of the new same diff song 😛

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s