Whoah. Robyn reveals new album details.

Pretty excited much? Well, our favourite Swedish pop-star is back with 2 albums this year.

Robyn is going the Justin Bieber way as she releases 2 parts of her new album reportedly called ‘Body Talk’. The said album will be released in 2 installments with the first part set for a June 7 release.

The Swedish star released her most recent album Robyn almost 5 years ago in 2007 and received much critical acclaim and outstanding sales in her native and in Europe.

The singer is also said to be working with Diplo, fellow Scandi-pop artists Royksopp and Kleerup who worked with her on her hit ‘With Every Heart Beat’.

‘Body Talk 1’ will include the following songs with the official first single, ‘Dancing On My Own’ to be released also in June.

1. ‘Don’t F*cking Tell Me What To Do’
2. ‘Fembot’
3. ‘Dancing On My Own’
4. ‘Cry When You Get Older’
5. ‘Dance Hall Queen’
6. ‘None Of Dem’
7. ‘Hang With Me (acoustic)’
8. ‘Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa’

visit her official WEBSITE to listen to her new song, ‘Fembot’.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music News, Upcoming Albums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s