So, the new Kelly Rowland single cover huh?

So a new picture of Miss Kelly Rowland with the words ‘Commander feat. David Guetta’ surfaced. Oh God, I don’t know why they even have to put David Guetta on the cover – he doesn’t sing at all. And Pretty sure this doesn’t depict anything about being a commander. Could’ve been better Kelly! And with that, I’m still using the one I made a week ago out of boredom.

… Should her label buy this from me? Oh well. I don’t intend to brag about anything though. Blah. LOL.

3 Comments

Filed under Music News, Upcoming Singles

3 responses to “So, the new Kelly Rowland single cover huh?

  1. Yours is better. Everyone knows the color red bring out the Diva in you 😀

  2. Sharae

    I think her cover stands out. I think she it’s something unexspected. I like it a lot to be honest.

Leave a Reply

