DAILY BEAT: Lady GaGa – Alejandro (Dave Aude Radio Mix)

It’s been a while since I last made a post by La GaGa. Well, her new single ‘Alejandro’ is getting a lot of remix treatment nowadays. From the brilliant ‘Sound of Arrows Remix’ to the not-so-brilliant ‘Bimbo Jones Remixes’. Recently, veteran remixer Dave Aude, released his set of remixes for the latest single, ‘Alejandro’. And I tell you, they’re effin’ wicked.

The track list are as follows:

  1. Radio Mix
  2. Club Mix
  3. Club Dub
  4. Mixshow

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Beat, Remixes

3 responses to “DAILY BEAT: Lady GaGa – Alejandro (Dave Aude Radio Mix)

  1. The SoA mix is brillo, Dave Aude slightly less brillo and the rest not really worthy of my time. I do like the original a lot though. It’s like La Isla Bonita meets Wheel of Fortune (ace of base not the game show).

  2. I don’t know why but I really dislike Bimbo Jones. and I actually prefer the Dave Aude remixes over the Sound of Arrows one. What’s wrong with me?

  3. Lady Gaga is the best female popstar, forget about Britney Spears. britney does not even come close to gaga `:’

Leave a Reply

