DAILY BEAT: Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Fred Falke Remix)

I’m an absolute fan of remixes and ya’ll know that already. When I first heard ‘Dancing On My Own’ last month, I’m fully convinced that the track will be having loads of amazing remix treatment from some of the bests in the dance music industry. We already had Chew Fu to remix the track which is quite okay but I personally think that Fred Falke killed it.

And with this, I leave you the FRED FALKE REMIX of ‘Dancing On My Own‘. Sorry, no downloads available. Purchase the track when it comes out on iTunes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Beat, Featured Songs, Remixes

Leave a Reply

