Example – Won’t Go Quietly (Album Cover + Track listing)

London based rapper turned rave artist Example returns with his second album “Won’t Go Quietly” out June 21st. The singles “Watch The Sun Come Up” and “Won’t Go Quietly” are available now and the third single “Kickstarts” is out June 16th.

Track listing:

1. From Space
2. Won’t Go Quietly
3. Watch The Sun Come Up
4. Time Machine
5. Something In The Water
6. Last One Standing
7. Millionaires
8. Two Lives
9. Kickstarts
10. Sick Note
11. Dirty Face
12. Hooligans (VIP Remix)
13. See The Sea
14. Won’t Believe The Fools


Leave a comment

Filed under Featured Artists, Music News, Upcoming Albums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s