Cover-Rage: The Saturdays – Headlines (Official Album Cover + Tracklisting)

After the devastating news that Girls Can’t Catch has been dropped by Fascination, an exciting news comes to us as their label mates The Saturdays seems to be getting the most attention. The girls have revealed the official cover to their much anticipated EP, ‘Headlines’. It’s nice to see that they’re back to their logo again but quite saddening not seeing them in their own one-coloured outfits.

Oh well, the album (EP) is released this August and here’s the track listing:

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Forever Is Over
4. Higher
5. Karma
6. Died In Your Eyes
7. One Shot
8. Puppet On A String


Leave a comment

Filed under Featured Artists, Music News, Official Cover Art, TheBeat, Upcoming Albums, What's New?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s