Cover-Rage: Robyn – Body Talk Pt. 3 (Official Album Cover + Tracklisting)

AH-MA-ZZZZIIIINNG. *still captures breath*. Swedish popstar Robyn releases the artwork of the final installment of her 3 part Body Talk series. The album which will include 5 tracks from Part 1 and Part 2 with 5 new tracks that will serve as the turbo version of the Body Talk LP. The final installment will be released in the US on November 22nd, November 26th in Australia the 29th of November in the UK.

Here is the official tracklisting of the new album (bold titles denote the new songs):

1. Fembot
2. Don´t fucking tell me what to do
3. Dancing on my own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love kills
7. Hang with me
8. Call your girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We dance to the beat
11. U should know better
12. Dance hall queen
13. Get myself together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever


Leave a comment

Filed under Featured Artists, Music News, New Releases, Upcoming Albums, What's New?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s