MUSIC VIDEO: Rihanna feat. Drake – What’s My Name?

OH NA NA, WHAT’S MY NAME? Red-headed Rihanna and Canadian hip-hop sensation Drake has hit it on with this brand new video for Rihanna’s next single, ‘What’s My Name’. I’m quite disappointed they didn’t have enough skin contact or much exposure as a couple in this video but I think it would be definitely lovely to see them going out together in real life.

LOUD is released November 12th in Australia, November 15th in the UK and 16th in the US.

1 Comment

Filed under Featured Artists, Featured Songs, Music Video, New Releases, Upcoming Albums, Upcoming Singles, What's New?

One response to “MUSIC VIDEO: Rihanna feat. Drake – What’s My Name?

  1. mia

    @rihanna OOH NA NA What’s My Name? artwork is now up http://tee2designs.blogspot.com/2010/11/rihanna-whats-my-name-ft-drake.html @rocnation

Leave a Reply

